The Crofton Rotary Club installed it's new officers for 2015-2016 during an Installation Dinner at Christopher's Restaurant on Tuesday June 23, 2015.  Pictured from l to r are: President Roger Morrison; Vice President Cliff Oliver; Treasurer Tom Callahan; Assistant Treasurer Bob Hartman; PR Chair and Co-Secretary Jim Harvey; and Area Governor Larry Leahy (not pictured are Secretary Kevin Lally and Foundation Chair Barry DesRoches).