Related Pages
Photo Albums

State Senator Greenip

Sherriff Bateman

Councilman Johnson

Councilman Benoit

Ellen Hrutka, Dean of the University of Maryland University College

Sherrie Nolan of America's Most Wanted

Dan Pellathy of Rotary's Group Study Exchange

Arundel High School Signature Program Coordinator

Councilman Ed Reilly

Bruce Clopine of Sara's House

Sue Thompson of Angels of OR

Anne Myers of Partners in Care

Clerk of the Court, Anne Arundel County, Bob Ductworth

Register of Wills, Lauren Parker

Erwin Abrams, Hospice of the Chesapeake

Steve Grimaugh, President of Crofton Civic Association

Rotary District Governor, Paul Frey

President, University of Maryland University College

State Delegate Tony McConkey

Tom Watson, Director of Emergency Management of Anne Arundel County

State Delegate James King

Dixie Jones, Crofton Caring Council

Harley Lapin, Head of the U.S. Department of Corrections

Tom Carr, Head of the U.S. Drug Enforcement Agency

Brenda Reiber, Community Relations for County Executive Leopold

Ann Evankovich, Local Writer

Fred Bealfeld, Captain, Baltimore City Police

Mike Drummond, Arundel Lodge

Bill Lloyd, Computer Recycling

Robin Harting, Anne Arundel County Department of Prisons

Johnny Hughes, U.S. Marshals Office for the District of Maryland

Steve Shiloh, Director of Prison Industries

Alan Friedman, Government Affairs Director, County Executive Leopold

Cathy Purple Cherry, Architect and owner of historic property Linthicum Walks

Jan Booth, Author of "A Pictorial History of Crofton"

Robin Hagen, Leadership Anne Arundel

Sunny Park, Rotary Water Project

Frank Weathersbee, States Attorney for Anne Arundel County

Mary Lou McQuade, Anne Arundel Community College

Mayor Dean Johnson, Annapolis

Don Kilby, Crofton Postmaster

Gary Greenip, Boyscouts of America

Fred Robinson, Mayor of Bowie

State Delegate Dave Boschert

Julia Snyder, Dosen

Bruce Michaelec, Anne Arundel Food Bank

Milly B. Welsh, Maryland Farm Bureau

Jody L. Leddy, Office of County Executive John R. Leopold

Karyn Molines, Anne Arundel County (Linthicum Walks)

Angie Barnett, Executive Director of the Better Business Bureau of Maryland

Eve Knapp, County Recycling Specialist 

Tuesday, April 5, 2011 Kelley McNey, Sarah's House

Tuesday, April 12, 2011
Ms. Michelle Tilman - Community Developer, United Cerebral Palsy 

Tuesday, April 18, 2011 Ms. Nicki Mayo, Crofton Patch